To cancel your card plan from automatically renewing, go to your account page, find the "Card plan" box that shows the status of your current plan, and then click or tap on the "Cancel auto renew" button at the bottom of the box.

Any unused card credits will remain available for use until the expiration date of your card plan. At that time, any unused card credits will expire. You can also change the renewal card plan level if you'd like to keep your card credits but you're not using as many card credits as you thought.

Did this answer your question?